Happy Moo Year!

Happy Moo Year

I found this picture on Southeast Dairy’s Pinterest when I was doing my homework!

Today I just want to share a couple of quick recipes for New Year’s festivities and football game parties this winter.

1.) Dried Beef Pickle Dip – The other morning I was in the calf shed listening to the radio and I heard this recipe from the Iowa Beef Industry Council. 

2.) Taco Dip – This is a recipe that I posted earlier this fall.

Have a safe and happy new moo year!

Take care,

Julie


Leave a Reply

