Emily’s Day Off – Bugle Snack Mix

12 DAYS UNTIL CHRISTMAS!

Tonight Emily is studying for her final final in between packing and cleaning her apartment; therefore, she asked me if I could write for her. She was planning to share the recipe that I shared about the same time last year.  I had several things on my mind to write about; however, Emily told me not to ramble, so I will just let you look at last year’s post on Bugle Snack Mix !

ResizedImage_1387981317569

Stay warm!

Julie

Leave a Reply

